LETTERMEN'S CLUB PAST PRESIDENTS (1975 – 1997)

William D. Ashton Guy O. Bilek Michael J. Cilek David W. Dav Jerry J. Hilgenberg **Roger Jerrick** Floyd A. Magnusson Jon A. Meskimen Robert B. Ogesen Robert L. Pearl Charles V. Pierce Robert A. Raslev Simon O. Roberts Lonnie C. Rogers Thomas D. Ross Lynn E. Rowat James A. Sangster Robert A. Stein, Sr. Austin B. Turner III William J. Windauer

Cross Country Football Football Football Football Football Basketball Football Tennis Baseball Football Golf Wrestling Football Football Basketball Football Men's Swimming and Diving Football Football

VARSITY CLUB PAST PRESIDENTS (1997 - 2021)

Women's Basketball P. Sue Beckwith Trevor R. Bollers Football John C. Calhoun Football Wilbur "Butch" Devine, Jr. Wrestling Men's Track and Cross Country Ira W. Dunsworth Michael J. Lavery Football Warren G. "Bud" Lawson Football Basketball Floyd A. Magnusson Susan M. Mims Women's Track and Cross Country Brian L. Mitchell Baseball Football and Baseball Lon Oleiniczak Jodi Parsons Women's Track and Field Barb Randall Vollevball Wrestling Jay P. Roberts Robert A. Stein, Sr. Men's Swimming and Diving David L. Triplett Football Orville Townsend Football and Fencing

IOWA LETTERWINNERS CLUB CHAIR (2022 – Present)

Lon Olejniczak Barb Randall Football and Baseball Volleyball